Startsida

Sporrens styrelse

Sedan 20 februari 2020

Tordleif Hansson
ordförande

Verksamhetsstöd
090-16 12 49
tordleif.hansson@umea.se

Maria Lindgren
vice ordförande

Umeå Stadsbibliotek
090-16 33 43
072-502 09 01
maria.j.lindgren@umea.se

Jonas Frej
sekreterare
IT
090-16 11 34
jonas.frej@umea.se

Camilla Högdahl
kassör

Personalfunktion, stadsledning
090-16 11 88
072-22 11 588
camilla.hogdahl@umea.se

Annika Sjölund
Ledsagningsenheten
090-16 30 48
070-398 99 00
annika.sjolund@umea.se


Bassam Achour
Kompetenscentrum för flerspråkighet
070-366 25 54
bassam.achour@umea.se

Catarina Kaski Sandin
Städ och verksamhetsservice
090-16 12 13

chatarina.kaski.sandin@umea.se

Elin Lindqvist
Övergripande planering
090-16 13 59
elin.lindqvist@umea.se

Monica Hörnström
Hemtjänsten
070-375 08 43
monica.hornstrom@umea.se 

Ulrica Sjöstedt
Midgårdsskolan
090-16 59 81
ulrica.sjostedt@umea.se


Friskvårdsutvecklare

Anna Adolfsson
SLK Personal
090-16 18 88
070-330 75 17
sporren@umea.se

Valberedning

Anna Holm
Personalfunktion, Utbildning
090-16 12 15
anna.holm@umea.se

Ing-marie Alfredsson
Pensionär
070-394 42 70
ingmarie.alfredsson@gmail.com


Fredrik Åberg
SLK Personal
090-16 17 39
070-559 02 12
fredrik.aberg@umea.se

Dela med dig: