Sporrens styrelse

Sedan 22 februari 2019

Tordleif Hansson
ordförande

Verksamhetsstöd
090-16 12 49
tordleif.hansson@umea.se

Maria Lindgren
vice ordförande

Umeå Stadsbibliotek
090-16 33 43
072-502 09 01
maria.j.lindgren@umea.se

Jonas Frej
sekreterare
IT
090-16 11 34
jonas.frej@umea.se

Camilla Högdahl
kassör

Personalfunktionen, stadsledning
090-16 11 88
072-22 11 588
camilla.hogdahl@umea.se

Anna Östman
Kultur
090-16 33 82
073-073 25 12
anna.ostman@umea.se

Annika Sjölund
Ledsagningsenheten
090-16 30 48
070-398 99 00
annika.sjolund@umea.se

 

Bassam Achour
Kompetenscentrum för flerspråkighet

bassam.achour@umea.se

Elin Lindqvist
Övergripande planering
090-16 13 59
elin.lindqvist@umea.se

Karin Öberg
Arbetsmiljö & Hälsa
090-16 12 17
072-201 12 17
karin.oberg@umea.se

Monica Hörnström
Hemtjänsten
070-375 08 43
monica.hornstrom@umea.se 


Administration

Anna Adolfsson
Personalfunktionen, Arbetsmiljö & Hälsa
090-16 18 88
070-330 75 17
sporren@umea.se

 

Valberedning

Anna Holm
Personalfunktionen, Arbetsmiljö & Hälsa
090-16 12 15
anna.holm@umea.se

Ing-marie Alfredsson
Pensionär
070-394 42 70
ingmarie.alfredsson@gmail.com


Fredrik Åberg
Personalfunktionen, Verksamhetsstöd
090-16 17 39
070-559 02 12
fredrik.aberg@umea.se

Dela med dig:

Umeå kommun