Startsida Umeå kommun

Personal, ekonomifunktionen


Namn

Funktion

Mejl

Telefon

Ekonomi




Lena Höök Gustafsson

ekonomidirektör

lena.hookgustafsson@umea.se

090-16 35 84
070-653 35 84

Budget




Urban Blomdahl

budgetchef

urban.blomdahl@umea.se

090-16 12 89
070-581 58 11

Finans




Olof Jansson

finanschef

olof.jansson@umea.se

090-16 22 51
070-558 22 01

Upphandling




Urban Helmersson

upphandlingschef

urban.helmersson@umea.se

090-16 15 70

070-316 15 70

Utbildning




Pelle Nilsson

ekonomichef

pelle.nilsson@umea.se

090-16 11 12
070-611 21 77

Vård och omsorg




Madelaine Salomonsson

ekonomichef

madelaine.salomonsson@umea.se

090-16 21 82
070-618 44 37

Samhällsbyggnad




Marcus Bystedt

ekonomichef

marcus.bystedt@umea.se

090-16 16 23
072-226 13 30